Dear Followers

I am back! I am sorry I have been absent, summer was crazy and busy. But I will start posting new cool stuff about our doggy friends! Hope you keep reading. 

unnamed

 

 Meanwhile, here is a picture of my dog Malibu! He feels like the king of the house… oh wait, he is the king of the house! He is the best company I could ever ask for. He is always there for me even when I am ugly crying, or start talking crazy stuff, he just likes to give me “the look” like saying “you’re such a nutcase but I love you”.

 

Leave a Reply

